Loading Page.
Please wait... busy animation
Browse Towns


Distance from Neuchâtel: 299 km
18th Century Lower Territory: Luxembourg
18th Century Sovereign Territory: Austrian Netherlands
21st Century Administrative Unit: City of Luxembourg
21st Country: Luxembourg
Geographic Zone: Belgian

Notes: For mapping purposes, the C18 lower territory of Luxembourg has absorbed the Austrian province of Limburg (as opposed to the Dutch territory of the same name). For mapping reasons and data analysis, the C18 lower territories of Flanders, Hainaut, Brabant and Luxembourg are treated as a single C18 sovereign territory of 'Austrian Netherlands' separate from the rest of the 'Austrian Empire'.

Total number of books going to this town: 233



Professions of clients with addresses in this area:
(note that this list does not include itinerant clients who may have traded from this area at some point)
1. libraire (Bookseller)