Loading Page.
Please wait... busy animation
Browse Towns


Distance from Neuchâtel: 555 km
18th Century Lower Territory: Flanders
18th Century Sovereign Territory: Austrian Netherlands
21st Century Administrative Unit: West Flanders
21st Country: Belgium
Geographic Zone: Belgian

Notes: For mapping reasons and data analysis, the C18 lower territories of Flanders, Hainaut, Brabant and Luxembourg are treated as a single C18 sovereign territory of 'Austrian Netherlands' separate from the rest of the 'Austrian Empire'.

Total number of books going to this town: 0



Professions of clients with addresses in this area:
(note that this list does not include itinerant clients who may have traded from this area at some point)
1. undetermined profession
2. banquier (Banker)
3. commissionnaire (Business Agent)